22nd Vis Moot (2015)

Results

Frédéric Eisemann Award Team Orals

First Place

Univesrity of Ottawa

Second Place

Singapore Management University

Third Place

Humboldt University

National Law School of India

Honourable Mentions (in alphabetical order)

Aarhus University

Academic Center of Law & Business

Arizona State University

Brooklyn Law School

Bucerius Law School

Cairo University

Chinese University of Hong Kong

City University of Hong Kong

Cornell University

Duke University

FGV Rio Law School

Florida State University College of Law

ILS Law College, Pune

Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Paris (Sciences-Po)

Istanbul University

London School of Economics

Loyola University, Chicago

Luigi Bocconi University

McGill University

MGIMO University

Monash University

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

National University of Asunci%oacute;n

National University of Singapore

New York University

Pace University

Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro

Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul

Queen's University

Stanford University

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano

University of Auckland

University of Bayreuth

University of Bern

University of Buenos Aires

University of Cambridge

University of Cologne

University of Denver

University of Freiburg

University of Hamburg

University of Hannover

University of Heidelberg

University of Helsinki

University of Indonesia

University of Ljubljana

University of Mainz

University of Montevideo

University of Munich

University of New South Wales

University of Pittsburgh

University of Sao Paulo Largo San Francisco

University of St. Gallen

University of Stockholm

University of Tübingen

University of Warsaw

University of Zagreb

University of Zurich

University Pantheon-Sorbonne (Paris I)

University SS. Cyril and Methodius

Yale University

Pieter Sanders Award Best Memorandum for Claimant

Prevailing Team

Humboldt University

First Runner Up

University of Sydney

Second Runner Up

University of Munich

Honourable mentions in alphabetical order

Bucerius Law School

Carlos III University

Chinese University of Hong Kong

City University of Hong Kong

Loyola University, Chicago

National University of Singapore

Paris Bar School

Pepperdine University

The University of Queensland

University of Basel

University of Belgrade

University of California, Berkeley

University of Freiburg

University of Fribourg

University of Hamburg

University of Heidelberg

University of Helsinki

University of Lausanne

University of Ljubljana

University of Münster

University of St. Gallen

University of Utrecht

West Bengal National University of Juridical Science

Werner Melis Award Best Memorandum for Respondent

Prevailing Team

National Law University, Jodhpur

Joint Runners Up

University of St. Gallen

University of Zurich

Honourable Mentions in Alphabetical Order

Aarhus University

Brooklyn Law School

Institut d"Etudes Politiques de Paris (Sciences-Po)

Jagiellonian University

London School of Economics

McGill University

Singapore Management University

Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski

University of Cologne

University of Freiburg

University of Fribourg

University of Geneva

University of Hamburg

University of Heidelberg

University of Helsinki

University of Lucerne

University of Mainz

University of Passau

University of Sydney

University of Vienna